Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Limited Edition Poster + Earth 3LP Vinyl

Limited Edition Poster + Earth 3LP Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Earth (3LP)   +$49.99
Earth Album Poster   +$10.00
Earth PONO Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Bundle includes:
- Limited Edition 24"x24" "Earth" Poster
- "Earth" on 3LP Vinyl
- Digital delivery of "Earth" Pono file


1. Mother Earth
2. Seed Justice 
3. My Country Home 
4. The Monsanto Years 
5. Western Hero 
6. Vampire Blues 
7. Hippie Dream
8. After The Gold Rush 
9. Human Highway 
10. Big Box
11. People Want to Hear About Love
12. Wolf Moon
13. Love & Only Love