Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Americana 180 Gram 2LP Vinyl

Neil Young
Americana 180 Gram 2LP Vinyl

AMERICANA is the first album from Neil Young & Crazy Horse in nearly nine years. Crazy Horse is: Billy Talbot, Ralph Molina, Poncho Sampedro, and Neil Young.

AMERICANA is collection of classic, American folk songs. In their day, some of these may have been referred to as “protest songs,” “murder ballads,” or campfire-type songs passed down with universal, relatable tales for everyman.

AMERICANA was produced by Neil and John Hanlon along with Mark Humphreys, and engineered by John Hanlon with John Hausmann and Jeff Pinn. It was recorded at Audio Casa Blanca by John Hanlon.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:

01  Oh Susannah
02  Clementine
03  Tom Dula
04  Gallows Pole
05  Get A Job
06  Travel On
07  High Flyin' Bird
08  Jesus' Chariot
09  This Land Is Your Land
10  Wayfarin' Stranger
11  God Save The Queen